Study

June 7, 2010 16devrel

Everybody it is good to have fun but some days if you didn’t study your luck is not very high to get a good mark and if you still do that maybe when you will be an adult you tell yourself that you should have do it but you can’t go back to past so think about what your doing everyday in your life so enjoy but found moment to do some work too.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. 16miyayu  |  June 15, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    I think I agree to this post too.I always think that but I don’t want to study. Everyone doesn’t like studying but they study. For me, I don’t like studying so I don’t study. That is why I always get a bad mark in all my subjects.

    P.S plz come to my blog toooo
    xP


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2010
M T W T F S S
     
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
